Downtown Northville

200 N. Center Street
Northville, MI 48167


Office Email

Phone:
248-380-5141
Toll Free:
248-380-8800
Fax:
248-380-5145
Team Leader(s):
Austin Pothast
  Logo

Keller Williams Northville
Aerial Photography
Apparel & Promotional Items
CPA/Tax Planning/Financial Services
Carpet/Flooring
Estate & Moving Sales
Home Improvements
Home Inspection
Home Maintenance
Home Staging
Home Warranty
Insurance
Interior Design/Home Furnishings
Lease Management Co
Marketing
Menswear
Mortgage
Movers
Transportation Service

Aerial Photography
Name Aaron Slusser
Company Hoverfly Inc
Address 46866 Sunnybook Lane, Novi, MI
Phone 248--719-3775
Email hoverfly@hoverflyinc.com
Website http://hoverflyinc.com
vendor
Apparel & Promotional Items
Name Jeff Wixom
Company Sunset Sportswear
Address 10178 Colonial Industrial Dr. South Lyon, MI 48178
Phone 248-921-6190
Email jeff@sunsetsportswear.com
Website http://www.sunsetsportswear.com
CPA/Tax Planning/Financial Services
Name Kevin Whitlock
Company Tedder-Whitlock Consulting
Address 17199 N. Laural Park Dr Suite 135, Livonia, MI 48154
Phone 734-542-4200
Email kwhitlock@tedderwhitlock.com
Website http://www.tedderwhitlock.com
Carpet/Flooring
Name Pat Wlodarczyk
Company Modern Floors
Address 1145 N Pontiac Trail, Walled Lake, MI 48390
Phone 248-624-0333
Email Pat@modernfloor.net
Website http://www.moderncarpetonewl.com
Estate & Moving Sales
Name Karley Pletscher
Company Everything But The House
Phone 313-655-0881
Email karley.pletscher@ebth.com
Website http://www.ebth.com
Home Improvements
Name Christina Haddad
Company Mario Brothers Home Improvements
Address Novi, MI
Phone 248-720-1979
Email info@mariobrothershomeimprovements.com
Website http://www.mariobrothershomeimprovements.com
Home Inspection
Name Bill Wood
Company HOMEWARD BOUND
Address 4568 W. Walton Blvd #B, Waterford, MI 48329
Phone 800-228-8865
Email homewardboundinspection@yahoo.com
Website http://www.homewardboundinspection.com
vendor
Name Randall Patterson
Company Pillar To Post
Address 41626 Chattman, Novi, MI 48375
Phone 248-755-3422
Email randall.patterson@pillartopost.com
Website http://www.pillartopost.com/westoaklandlivingston
vendor
Name Craig Lee
Company HomeTeam Inspection services
Address 40978 Knightsford, Northville, MI 48168
Phone 734-420-4611
Email clee@hometeam.com
Website http://www.hometeam.com/livonia
vendor
Name Wallace Edwards
Company After Hours Home Inspections
Address 3663 Sandbar Dr Commerce, MI 48382
Phone 248-842-8907
Email info@afterhourshomeinspections.com
Website http://www.AfterHoursHomeInspections.com
Home Maintenance
Name Jamel Esse
Company ONSITE Solutions
Address 12725 Stark Rd, Livonia, MI 48150
Phone 734-523-8400
Email jamel@onsite24hrs.com
Website http://www.onsite24hrs.com
Home Staging
Name Laura Van Almen
Company IMPACT Interior Design Solutions
Phone 248-891-9995
Email laura@impactids.com
Website http://www.impactids.com
vendor
Home Warranty
Name Jeff Becker
Company America's Preferred
Address 1500 W. Parnell Road, Jackson, MI 49201
Phone 800-648-5006
Mobile 517-281-7041
Email jbeckeraphw@comcast.net
Website http://www.aphw.org
vendor
Insurance
Name Cynthia Bezaire
Company Michigan Community Insurance Agency
Address 49357 Pontiac Trail, Wixom, MI 48393
Phone 248-926-1444
Email cynthia@michigancommunity.com
Website http://www.MichiganCommunity.com
Name Noel Selewski
Company Noel Selewski Agency
Address 15206 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
Phone 313-886-6857
Email nselewski@yahoo.com
Website http://www.noelselewskiagency.com
Interior Design/Home Furnishings
Name Ellen Premtaj
Company Ethan Allen
Address 820 W Eisenhower Pkwy, Ann Arbor, MI
Email ellen.premtaj@ethanallen.com
Website http://www.ethanallen.com
Lease Management Co
Name Dena Oesterwind
Company JMZ Management
Address Novi, MI
Phone 248-284-6990
Email info@jmzmanagement.com
Website http://www.jmzmanagement.com
Marketing
Name Conor Bryne
Company SmartZip Analytics
Address 4450 Rosewood Dr. # 300, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone 734-272-4550
Email cbryne@smartzip.com
Website http://www.smartzip.com
Name Luke Sasek
Company CUTCO
Address 15101 Northfield, Oak Park, MI 48237
Phone 616-295-5537
Email lmsasek@gmail.com
Website http://www.cutcoclosinggifts.com
Menswear
Name Michael Shihadeh
Company Sammichaels Menswear
Address 29437 W 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone 248-756-3386
Email mynewtux@gmail.com
Website http://www.sammichaels.com
Mortgage
Name Nate Sexton
Company Movement Mortgage
Phone 734-564-3530
Fax 248-607-6217
Email nate.sexton@movement.com
Website http://www.movement.com/nate.sexton
vendor
Movers
Name Mark Schuette
Company White Star Movers
Address 35956 Mound Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Phone 586-977-0400
Toll Free Phone 1-866-882-7000
Email marks@whitestarmovers.com
Website http://www.whitestarmovers.com
vendor
Name Gary Bulson
Company Men On The Move
Address 12400 Merriman Rd, Livonia, MI 48150
Phone 734-744-9547
Email gbulson@michiganmovers.com
Website http://www.michiganmovers.com
Name Dani Hallsell
Company Stevens Van Lines
Address 3663 Elizabeth Lake Rd
Mobile 517-614-8037
Email dani.hallsell@stevensworldwide.com
Website http://www.stevensworldwide.com
vendor
Transportation Service
Name Liz Allore Shurmur
Company Executive Transportation of Michigan
Address 800 Junction Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone 734-983-8704
Email info@executivetransmi.com
Website http://www.executivetransmi.com
Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.